Distributor Network

We are growing a network of Herb-a-lites Distributors. If you are looking to purchase our products for your store in the locations listed below, please reach out to them directly


Tamera Rice – trice@hempsail.net     Colorado / New Mexico

Dwight Bethel – dbethelsr@gmail.com     Florida / East Coast

Rusty Forehandsales@americanpurehemp.com     Florida / West Coast

Eric Plaza – eric@goldnuntius.com     Illinois / Chicagoland

Trenton Swortz – trippytrenton@gmail.com     Michigan

Justin Simon – Justin@lovenchemp.com     North Carolina

Johnson Butler – Portcityreleaf@gmail.com     Eastern North Carolina

Lisa Thomasthomaspeachtrees@gmail.com      Oklahoma

Frank Medina – franco_m_7007@hotmail.com     Texas


If you are interested in becoming a Distributor in another location, please complete the short form at this link and we will get back to you shortly.