Distributor Network

Herb-a-lites is proud to have an active network of Distributors. If you are looking to purchase our products your stores in the locations listed below, please reach out to them directly.

If you are interested in becoming a Distributor in another location, please complete the short form at this link and we will get back to you shortly.


Tamera Rice – trice@hempsail.net     Colorado / New Mexico

Dwight Bethel – dbethelsr@gmail.com     Florida / East Coast

Rusty Forehandsales@americanpurehemp.com     Florida / West Coast

Eric Plaza – eric@goldnuntius.com     Illinois / Chicagoland

Trenton Swortz – trippytrenton@gmail.com     Michigan

Connor Schaeffer – connorschaeff@gmail.com New York

Justin Simon – Justin@lovenchemp.com     North Carolina

Johnson Butler – Portcityreleaf@gmail.com     Eastern North Carolina

Lisa Thomasthomaspeachtrees@gmail.com      Oklahoma

Cory Stone – at corystonebookings@outlook.com   South Carolina

Frank Medina – franco_m_7007@hotmail.com     Texas

Barry VuongBarry@dcvapor.com     Washington D.C. / New Jersey / Virginia